Stitch Fix Coming Soon!

I’ve gotten on the  Stitch Fix bandwagon, first box is arriving this weekend!

Why has it taken me so long to try Stitch Fix? I’m not really sure…  I guess it all goes back to feeling like I need to really be in charge of my style and developing it on my own.  Funny thing is, Stitch Fix can allow me to do just that much more simply.  I have linked my Stitch Fix stylist to my style pin board on Pinterest where I tend to get most of my outfit and style ideas from anyway.  The best part? I’ll only have to pay for the items I want to keep and I can mail back the rest for free (mailing envelope is prepaid).

I’m so excited to get my first shipment this weekend, check back for my full review of my first box in the coming days!

Thinking about trying Stitch Fix out? Here’s my referral link.

Leave a Reply

